• Board of Directors

  • Directors

    Ray Bryant • Texas Disposal Systems
    Deanna Branham • MTC Kyle Correctional Center
    Allen Deaver • Sky Realty
    Colin McFerrin • Law firm McFerrin & Zayed, PLLC
    Irene Melendez •Broadway Bank

    Juanita Mendez • Austin Community College
    Mark Olsen • Priority Personnel. LLC
    Josh Paselk •Corridor Landscaping, LLC
    Jeremiah Pizana •Liberty Crown financial 
    Terry Taylor •e3 Wealth
    Crystal Wenhold • H-E-B Plus! 

    *Diana Blank-Torres • City of Kyle

    *Angie Mendez • Hays CISD Education Foundation