• City of Kyle

  • 461.jpg

  • Kyle City Hall 
    100 W. Center St
    PO Box 40

  • Parks & Recreation
    700 Lehman Rd

  • Kyle Public Library
    550 Scott Street
    PO Box 2349

  • Kyle Fire Department
    Station #1
    210 West Moore Street
    Non-emergency 512-268-3131
    Station #2
    150 Bunton Creek Rd
    Non-emergency 512-268-6339 


    Mayor & Council
    Mayor - Todd Webster
    District 1 - Travis Mitchell 
    District 2 - Becky Selbera
    District 3 - Shane Arabie
    District 4 - David Wilson
    District 5 - Damon Fogley, Mayor Pro Term
    District 6 - Daphne Tenorio

    Click here for a Distric Map

    The Kyle City Council is composed of a Mayor elected at-large by the people for a three year term and six Council Members, three elected at-large and one from each of the three districts, for staggered three year terms.

    The Kyle City Council meets at 6:30 p.m. on the first and third Tuesdays of each month. The City Council operates under the Home Rule City Charter adopted by the citizens of Kyle.


  • Kyle Economic Development
    100 W. Center St. 
    PO Box 40

  • Public Works
    520 E. FM 150

  • Municipal Court
    100 W. Center St

  • Kyle Police Station 
    111 N. Front St
    Non Emergency: 512-268-3232 
    Records: 512-268-0859
    Kyle Animal Control: 512-268-8800 
    Hotline: 800-252-5400 
    Hays County Jail: 512-393-7800 

  • City Boards & Commissions
    Board of Adjustments/Sign Control Board
    Train Depot Board
    The Library Board
    Civil Service Commission
    Ethics Commission
    Planning & Zoning Commission


  • Council Appointed Committees
    Advisory Redistricting Committee
    Charter Review Committee
    Community Relations Committee
    Economic Development and Tourism Committee
    Kyle Area Youth Advisory Council
    Long Range Planning Committee
    Mobility Committee
    Parks and Recreation Committee
    Public Works & Service Committee
    Pie Festival Committee
    Safety and Emergency Services Committee
    Strategic Planning and Finance Committee